a

Reviews From Google

 
Kelly Dental Arts is an amazing family dental care practice. See below for my story of how they helped me get over my fears. 
Due to an accident in which I had a severe tooth and mouth trauma over 35 years ago, I have had a horrible aversion to going to the dentist ever since then. When I met Dr. Dawn Kelly through NAWBO-SJ she gave a presentation at our Health Expo which changed my feelings about my dental health. I hadn’t been to see a dentist, even for a regular cleaning in over 7 years! Dr. Kelly in her presentation discussed how the health of your gums and teeth affect your whole body’s health, especially your heart and that the plaque can harm your heart! This information really made me take pause and listen to her and even though I have a huge fear of the dentist I made a promise to myself that for the New Year I would get my mouth into a healthy state.
On January 15th I went to Kelly Dental Arts for the first time. I have to admit I was shaking in my boots, just about having a panic attack and almost didn’t have the courage to go into their office. Dr. Dawn Kelly and her amazing staff, Sara, Andrea and Brooke were so nice and accommodating. When I arrived there was a welcome sign with my name on it welcoming me to the practice. They brought me into the exam room and talked to me about what they were going to do and walked me through every step of the process. I survived the x-rays and the initial exam and then they explained what needed to be done to get me on the road to having healthier gums and teeth. I didn’t need as much work done as I thought I might need, but I did require 4 more office visits and we set up all the appointments. Within six weeks time my mouth was transformed and I felt so much better about my gums, my teeth and my overall health. Who knows, maybe they saved me from having heart trouble later on in my life!
If you are like me and afraid of the dentist and especially those awful Novocain shots then fear no more and make an appointment with Kelly Dental Arts! Dr. Dawn has such a gentle touch with the shots that even I was surprised at how “easy” it was. With each visit I became less and less anxious and now that my visits are over and my gums and teeth are on the right track I am so very proud of myself for following through and staying the course. I got to ring the bell when my visits were complete and it gave me a real feeling of great satisfaction. I already made my three month check up to go back and see how well I am maintaining my healthier mouth and I will continue going to Dr. Dawn for years to come.
Dr. Dawn and her staff are all fantastic, caring, energetic, knowledgeable, sweet people that truly care about helping their patients protect their teeth and gums. (I never met Dr. Shawn, Dr. Dawn’s husband, but I have heard wonderful things about him as well). 
I highly recommend them to anyone of any age that is looking for a dental practice that they can trust.
Thank you Kelly Dental Arts for all that you did to help take the anxiety out of my dental experience.







 

Lynda F.

March 1, 2018

This was my first time seeing Dr. Dawn Kelly and her office staff. They were nothing short of amazing- so welcoming, friendly, and professional. I was nearly traumatized from my last dentist office due to sensitivity and this crew conquered my fear. Even the receptionist was very knowledgeable about my insurance, which can be overwhelming. Not to mention I was in and out very quickly as a new patient and had some time consuming work done on top of the normal. I HIGHLY recommend this dental office of you're in need. 






Chelsea C.

November 21, 2017

I was impressed with all the people in the office. The hygienist was friendly and knowledgeable. The dentist was great. The office is beautiful. Such a difference between my old dentist and this place. I can't say enough good things about it.






Linda S.

August 9, 2017

As a new patient it was a wonderful first experience!! 






Jessica M.

February 2, 2018

Dr. Dawn Kelly was patient enough to listen to my immediate and long-term dental concerns. She performed a thorough analysis of my current dental condition and provided an immediate plan, as wall as a long-term plan, and made me feel completely comfortable. Dr. Dawn Kelly and her office staff are amazing! Highly Recommended!!






Bill M.

March 7, 2017

Best dentist I have been to.






Bill W.

March 30, 2018

I highly recommend Kelly Dental Arts - the staff is really friendly, and the office is modern and well-maintained. Dr. Dawn Kelly is really nice, and knows exactly what she's doing. She did a great job with the anesthetic - I didn't feel anything while she was working, which unfortunately hasn't been true for every dentist I've been to. She and her assistant even had me smiling and laughing even while they were working on my teeth! A really nice place overall.






James T.

July 7, 2017

I would vote them a million stars if I could! I never thought I would say that I LOVE a dentist.... but somehow Kelly Dental Arts has managed to make that possible. Everyone here goes above and beyond to ensure the best possible experience from the moment you call to make an appointment. The office boasts a well appointed, comfortable atmosphere, that instantly calms any nervous energy. I have (like many) had tumultuous dentist experiences and stopped going for many years. This office wiped away all of my fears and completely changed my opinion of going to the dentist. I will constantly refer them and rave about them. BEST DENTIST EVER! Thank you Kelly Dental Arts. You guys are seriously the best!!!!

Heather F.

April 23, 2017

I just started going to Kelly dental. All I have to say is this is the best dentist I have ever been too. I used to hate going to the dentist and now it is not so bad. The staff at Kelly dental is amazing and they make you feel right at home! I highly recommend Kelly Dental Arts!!

Erin B.

April 2, 2017

Saw me within an hour after I cracked a tooth bad! My regular dentist wouldn't fit me in(down the road) in the same day. Very nice all around! Now going regularly. Highly recommend.

Tom B.

March 22, 2017

Best Dentist Ever! I followed Dr. Shawn from Cherry Hill to Atco. He is honest, professional with a great sense of humor. Comfortable dental chairs with tv. A great experience.

Heidi K.

December 7, 2017

Who would have thought someone could enjoy going to the dentist. The entire staff is so friendly and talented. We found them last year and are now forever patients!

KJ M.

June 9, 2017

Kelly Dental Arts is a great dentist practice. They are both very experienced dentists. In fact Shawn teaches at the New Jersey School of Dentistry.
I had not gone to a dentist in years and needed extensive dental work. I found that the dental procedures I had to go through for the most part painless and each procedure was explained to me.

The entire staff is very friendly and the office very upscale. I am very pleased to have found Kelly Dental Arts.

Robert C.

January 14, 2017

Reviews From Facebook

Love everyone who works here, they make me feel super comfortable! Just great group of people. Plus my teeth are now awesome!

Holly S.

February 28

I absolutely love every staff member ! They have been amazing from my first visit... I will never go to another dentist, every person there has gone above and beyond to ease my pain and make me feel comfortable . Not to mention they have gotten me in right when I had emergencies every time I needed them. I recommend this place to all of my friends.

Mandy L.

March 2, 2015

I never thought I could love my dentist, but I do! From the moment you walk in the door, you feel like family- such a great staff! I don't fear going to the dentist any longer. I am so pleased that my family found Kelly Dental Arts.

Leslie H.

April 28, 2016

I love Dr Kelly. She is such a wonderful person and i trust my teeth to no one else.

Dawn W.

January 4, 2016

Leslie

I never thought I could love my dentist, but I do! From the moment you walk in the door, you feel like family- such a great staff! I don't fear going to the dentist any longer. I am so pleased that my family found Kelly Dental Arts.

Leslie

Verified Patient April 28th, 2016

Kris

I am so happy that I was referred to Kelly Dental Arts. I called them due to extreme pain and they fit me in within the hour. Not only was the office quaint and beautiful, the staff was friendly and extremely helpful! Our family has found our forever dentist!

Kris

Verified Patient September 14th, 2015

Mandy I

I absolutely love every staff member ! They have been amazing from my first visit... I will never go to another dentist, every person there has gone above and beyond to ease my pain and make me feel comfortable . Not to mention they have gotten me in right when I had emergencies every time I needed them. I recommend this place to all of my friends.

Mandy I

Verified Patient March 2nd, 2015

Everything in the office was new and clean. Dr. Kelly took the time to listen to me and explained all of my treatment from what it was needed to what it would cost.

Amelia W.

Verified Patient

Overall very pleasant experience. Dr. Kelly was very personable. I would definitely recommend!

Lynn B.

Verified Patient

I could tell right away that Dr. Kelly was highly skilled. Every detail of my treatment was planned accurately. I have never had such a thorough exam in all my Dental experience. Dr. Kelly noticed problems that other Dentists overlooked. My treatment went smoothly and the result is great. I would highly recommend this office!

Mary M.

Verified Patient